Here’s A Valentine’s Day Gift from TikTok & Justin Bieber

This Valentine’s Day weekend, Justin Bieber and TikTok have the lovers, the galentines, the solo dolos, and anyone in between, all set with unbeatable plans. A pop superstar with a catalog full of love songs, Justin Bieber has always been a romantic at heart. Showing love to TikTok on this Valentine’s Day, TikTok and Justin Bieber are excited to announce ‘Journals live from the drew house,’ the first ever single-artist, full-length concert performance to air LIVE on TikTok. 

Featuring Justin’s first-ever performance of songs from his fan-favorite 2013 album Journals, #JournalsLive airs live from the drew house on Justin’s TikTok account (@justinbieber) at 6pm PST/9pm EST on Sunday February 14th, re-airing at 11am PST/2pm EST on Monday February 15th.

In Justin’s own words, “I’m excited to bring this show to life. Journals is one of my favorite projects and I’ve never performed it live. I’m grateful to TikTok for helping me to bring this show to everyone on Valentine’s Day.”

Feel free to check out the blog post regarding this.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: